Contact Us

555 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC 20001

First Amendment Center

Email: firstamendmentcenter@newseum.org
Web: www.firstamendmentcenter.org

Gene Policinski
gpolicinski@newseum.org
202/292-6290

Ken Paulson
ken.paulson@mtsu.edu
615/898-2195

David L. Hudson Jr.
dhudson@newseum.org
davidlhudsonjr.@gmail.com

Religious Freedom Center

Email: religion@newseum.org
Web: www.religiousfreedomcenter.org
Phone: 202/292-6372

Charles C. Haynes
chaynes@newseum.org

Chips Quinn Scholars / Al Neuharth Free Spirit and Journalism Conference

Email: chipsquinnscholars@freedomforum.org
Web: www.chipsquinn.org

Email: freespirit@freedomforum.org
Web: www.freespirit.org

Karen Catone, director
kcatone@newseum.org
202/292-6271

John Seigenthaler Center, Vanderbilt University

1207 18th Ave. S.
Nashville, TN 37212
Phone: 615/727-1600

Gay Campbell
gcampbell@newseum.org
615/727-1304

Interested in contacting one of our experts? Please email media@newseum.org or call 202/292-6200 .