Contact Us

First amendment experts

Gene Policinski
gpolicinski@newseum.org
202/292-6290

Charles C. Haynes
chaynes@newseum.org
202/292-6293

Nathan C. Walker
nwalker@newseum.org
202/286-8991

Ken Paulson
ken.paulson@mtsu.edu
615/898-2195

David L. Hudson Jr.
dhudson@newseum.org
davidlhudsonjr.@gmail.com

Sharon Shahid
sshahid@newseum.org
202/292-6333

Religious Freedom Center

religion@newseum.org
202/292-6447
www.ReligiousFreedomCenter.org

Charles C. Haynes, vice president, Newseum Institute
chaynes@newseum.org
202/292-6293

Nathan C. Walker, executive director
nwalker@newseum.org
202/292-6447

Chips Quinn Scholars / Al Neuharth Free Spirit and Journalism Conference

Karen Catone, director
kcatone@newseum.org
202/292-6271

Ashlie Hampton, program coordinator
ahampton@newseum.org
202/292-6288

Events and Programs

Ashlie Hampton, event coordinator
ahampton@newseum.org
202/292-6288

John Seigenthaler Center

1207 18th Ave. S.
Nashville, TN 37212

Gay Campbell
gcampbell@newseum.org
615/727-1304